Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, Logo
, English , German
Go back

Piston Coat (Air Cure)

Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, Piston Coat (Air Cure) Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, zoom

Piston Coat (Air Cure)

Code: C-186
Colorgroup: A dark brass / gold with a soft metallic finish
Series: Engine Coatings

A dark brass/gold with a soft metallic finish. Piston Coat is a thin film ceramic thermal barrier, designed to be applied on internal engine parts that require a thermal barrier. Typical uses: piston tops, combustion chambers, valve tops, external turbo housings and exhaust components

*NOTE: This product does not require catalyst. This color does require a 100 Mesh Strainer (Se 275)

Cerakote C- Series Ceramic Coatings will perform at temperatures up to 1000°C and set the industry standard in high temperature coatings. C-Series coatings are a line of air cured, ready to spray ceramic coatings. Click the resources button for product application guides, technical data sheets and MSDS information.

We have merged our shops. From now on you will find this article here https://www.cerakoteguncoatings.de. If you do not have an account yet, we would like to ask you to register again, because we are not allowed to import any data for data protection reasons.


Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, zurück zu Pulver-Nord
Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, Find an Applicator
Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, zurück zu Pulver-Nord
Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, Find an Applicator

Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, Logo
, Deutsch , Englisch
Go back

Piston Coat (Air Cure)

Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, Piston Coat (Air Cure) Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, zoom

Piston Coat (Air Cure)

Code: C-186
Farbgruppe: Farbton Goldbraun
Serie: Engine Coatings

Ein dunkles Messing / Gold mit einem weichen Metallic-Finish. Piston Coat ist eine Wärmeisolator mit einer sehr geringen Schichtstärke, die für die Anwendung auf Innenteile des Motors bestimmt ist, die eine Wärmesperre erfordern. Typische Anwendungen: Kolbenoberseiten, Brennkammern, Ventilabdeckungen, externe Turbogehäuse und Abgaskomponenten.

* HINWEIS: Für dieses Produkt ist kein Härterzusatz erforderlich. Diese Farbe erfordert ein Sieb mit 100 Mesh (Se 275)
Keramikbeschichtungen der Cerakote C-Serie eignen sich für Temperaturen von bis zu 1000°C und setzen den Industriestandard für Hochtemperaturbeschichtungen. Die Beschichtungen der C-Serie sind eine Reihe luftgehärteter, spritzfertiger Keramikbeschichtungen.
Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Ressourcen, um Produktanwendungshandbücher, technische Datenblätter und SDB-Informationen zu erhalten.


Wir haben unsere Shops zusammengelegt. Diesen Artikel finden Sie ab sofort hier https://www.cerakoteguncoatings.de. Sollten Sie noch keinen Account haben, möchten wir Sie bitten sich neu zu registrieren, da wir aus datenschutzrechtlichen Gründen keine persönlichen Daten übernehmen dürfen.


Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, zurück zu Pulver-Nord
Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, Find an Applicator
Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, zurück zu Pulver-Nord
Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, Find an Applicator