Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, Logo
, English , German
Go back

Black Velvet

Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, Black Velvet Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, zoom

Black Velvet

Code: C-7300
Colorgroup: Black satin finish
Series: High Temp. Coatings (Air Cure)

Cerakote Black Velvet is a smooth, deep black finish with a velvety look. Black Velvet is a very popular finish on motorcycle pipes and automotive headers as well as many other high temperature industrial uses.
*NOTE: This product does not require catalyst. This color does require a 190 Micron Strainer (SE-275).
Cerakote Black Velvet C Series ceramic coatings will perform at temperatures up to 800°C.  C Series coatings are a line of air cured, ready to spray ceramic coatings. Check out the Resources section for product application guides, technical data sheets and SDS information.


We have merged our shops. From now on you will find this article here https://www.cerakoteguncoatings.de. If you do not have an account yet, we would like to ask you to register again, because we are not allowed to import any data for data protection reasons.


Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, zurück zu Pulver-Nord
Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, Find an Applicator
Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, zurück zu Pulver-Nord
Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, Find an Applicator

Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, Logo
, Deutsch , Englisch
Go back

Black Velvet

Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, Black Velvet Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, zoom

Black Velvet

Code: C-7300
Farbgruppe: Schwarz Seidenmatt
Serie: Luft trocknend (C-Serie)


Cerakote Black Velvet ist ein glattes, tiefschwarzes Finish mit einem samtigen Look. Black Velvet ist ein sehr beliebtes Finish für Motorraddämpfer und KFZ Abgasanlagen sowie für viele andere industrielle Hochtemperaturanwendungen.
* HINWEIS: Für dieses Produkt ist kein Härter erforderlich. Für diese Farbe ist ein 190-Micron-Filter (SE-275) erforderlich.
Keramikbeschichtungen der Cerakote Black Velvet C-Serie sind für Temperaturen bis zu 800 ° C geeignet. Beschichtungen der C-Serie sind luftgehärtete, sprühfertige Keramik-beschichtungen. Im Abschnitt Ressourcen finden Sie Produktanwendungshandbücher, technische Datenblätter und Sicherheitsdatenblattinformationen.

Wir haben unsere Shops zusammengelegt. Diesen Artikel finden Sie ab sofort hier https://www.cerakoteguncoatings.de. Sollten Sie noch keinen Account haben, möchten wir Sie bitten sich neu zu registrieren, da wir aus datenschutzrechtlichen Gründen keine persönlichen Daten übernehmen dürfen.


Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, zurück zu Pulver-Nord
Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, Find an Applicator
Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, zurück zu Pulver-Nord
Cerakote Hightemp by PBN, Find an Applicator